Managing Director

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-0

Walter Lohwasser

Mobil:

+49 (0) 151 161330 62

E-mail:

walter.lohwasser@lohwasser.net

Your contacts at a glance

Project Management / Sales

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-31

Stefan Biegi

Authorized Representative

Mobil:

+49 (0) 151 161330 65

E-mail:

stefan.biegi@lohwasser.net

Project Management / Sales

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-32

Hendrik Schnellbacher

Authorized Representative

Mobil:

+49 (0) 151 161330 61

E-mail:

hendrik.schnellbacher@lohwasser.net

Design Management

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-40

Thomas Heß

Graduate IT expert (FH)

Authorized Representative

Mobil:

+49 (0) 151 161330 66

E-mail:

thomas.hess@lohwasser.net

Workshop and Assembly Line

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-61

Lothar Isler

Electrical Engineer

Mobil:

+49 (0) 151 161330 69

E-mail:

lothar.isler@lohwasser.net

Documentation

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-52

Stefan Sauer

Electrical Engineer


E-mail:

stefan.sauer@lohwasser.net

Commercial Management / Authorised signatory

Telephone:

+49 (0) 61 65 - 3 08-0

Tina Lohwasser

degree in Business Administration (FH)

Mobil:

+49 (0) 151 161330 64

E-mail:

tina.lohwasser@lohwasser.net

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU

ABOUT US QUALITY SERVICES PROJECTS REFERENCES JOBS CONTACT

© 2018 LOHWASSER Elektotechnik GmbH | Furthstraße 30 | D-64750 Lützelbach | Telephone: +49 (6165) 308-0      Site Notice | Privacy Policy | GTB

Home

Home  |  Site Notice  |  Privacy Policy  |  GTB      

» TO MY CONTACTS

» WRITE TO US

» JOBS

JOBS E-Mail: info@lohwasser.net CONTACTS